CAS Colours & Sketches, Holidays Cards

Have A Merry Little Christmas – CAS Colours & Sketches – Challenge #442

Happy Tuesday!! I hope you all had a great weekend. Time for a new color sketches started over at CC&S! We are having a DT call this week. I hope you will play along with us. Here is the beautiful colors combination created by our host, Vicky!

I created my card by using So Mini Hellos Stamp Set from The Stamp Market. I stamped the car onto a piece of Neenah White card stock with a Copic friendly ink, Hero Arts’ Intense Black. I colored it with Copic markers. Next, I stamped the bow and colored it. I fussy cut it out and adhered it onto the tree. I stamped the sentiment onto the card panel. To finish off the card, I adhered the card panel onto my A2 Neenah Desert Storm.

I hope you will like the card. Thanks for stopping by and see you next time.

2 thoughts on “Have A Merry Little Christmas – CAS Colours & Sketches – Challenge #442”

Leave a comment