Word Art Wednesday

Word Art Wednesday

Hello there!

unnamed-3

It’s another new challenge starts today at Word Art Wednesday! This challenge features the script of PSALM 21:14.

I created this card with Simon Says Stamp’s September Card Kit -2019. First, I printed the script onto a piece of purple card stock from Recollection. Next, I cut two butterflies from a piece of pattern paper from the card kit and glued it onto the script card panel and added another piece of pattern paper. I adhered the card panel onto my A2 cream card base. To finish of the card, I added some jewels.

unnamed-2

I hope you will join us, and you might be the lucky winner for this challenge. Our sponsor for this challenge is The Cat’s Pajamas.

Thanks for visiting and see you next time!

3 thoughts on “Word Art Wednesday”

Leave a comment