CAS Colours & Sketches, Holidays Cards

Merry Christmas – CAS Colours & Sketches – Challenge #444

Hello there and Happy November! The holidays are just right around the corner! It’s time to make some holidays cards! Here are some beautiful holidays color prepared for you by our host, Joanne at CC&S!

I created my card by using Simon Says Stamp’s Merry Wreath Stamp Set from 2019 Stamptember release. I inked the wreath onto a piece of Neenah White card stock with Altenew’s Inks. Next, I stamped the sentiment in the middle of the wreath. I also stamped the bow, cut it out and adhered it onto the wreath. To finish off the card, I adhered the card panel onto my A2 Green Bazzill card base.

I hope you like the card and come to play along with us. Thanks for stopping by and see you next time.

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas – CAS Colours & Sketches – Challenge #444”

Leave a comment