Birthday Cards, CAS Colours & Sketches

Happy Birthday – CAS Colours & Sketches – Challenge # 430 – Sketch

Happy Tuesday! I hope you’re all having a great day! I just can’t believe it’s already the last week of July! It’s time for our last sketch challenge for this month. Here is the sketch we have prepared for you. I hope you will come and join us at CC&S!

I created my card by putting together a rainbows card stock thin strips. I used a square frame die from Altenew to cut out a square from a Neenah White Card Stock and two fine frames from Green and Black card stock. I adhered them onto my card panel. I stamped the sentiment onto the square and glued on some jewels. To finish off the card, I glued my card panel onto my A2 White Recollection card base.

I hope you like the card. Thanks for stopping by and see you next time.

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday – CAS Colours & Sketches – Challenge # 430 – Sketch”

Leave a comment