CAS Colours & Sketches, Encouragement Cards, Friendship Cards, Fun Cards

Hello You – CAS Colours & Sketches – Challenge #410 – Sketch

Happy Tuesday! It’s time for another sketch challenge started today over at CC&S! I hope you will play along with us this week.

Here is the beautiful sketch created by our host, YoonYoung!

I created my card by using Waffle Flower’s Be You Tiful Stamp Set. I stamped the flowers with a copic friendly ink, Hero Arts’ Intense Black Ink onto my Neenah white card stock. Next, I colored the flowers with Copic markers. I used my Misti stamping tool to stamp the sentiment onto my card panel. To finish off the card, I matted the card panel with a piece of green Bazzill card stock and adhered it onto my A2 Yellow Bazzill card base.

I hope you like the card. Thanks so much for stopping by and see you next time.

4 thoughts on “Hello You – CAS Colours & Sketches – Challenge #410 – Sketch”

  1. Absolutely beautiful Holly! I love the intense yellow flowers on their delicate crescent and love that your card base is a slightly paler yellow. Vicky x

    Like

Leave a comment