Birthday Cards, CAS Colours & Sketches

CAS Colours & Sketches – Challenge #323 – Happy Birthday

Hello there!

unnamed

Wow, it’s already the last week of May! Time flies by so fast! It’s another new sketch challenge this week at CC&S.

I used Simon Says Stamp’s Amazing and Birthday Balloons Stamp Sets to create this card. First, I stamped the sentiment with Versa Fine Onyx Black onto a piece of Neenah White card stock. Next, I stamped the solid circles with Altenew’s Crisp Dye Inks. I trimmed the card panel into 4″ by 5.25″ and adhered onto my A2 Neenah White card base.

unnamed-2

Screen Shot 2019-05-27 at 10.59.55 PM

Here is the beautiful sketch created by our host, Patricia! I hope you will join us this week at CC&S!

Thanks for visiting and see you next week! Have a wonderful day!

 

1 thought on “CAS Colours & Sketches – Challenge #323 – Happy Birthday”

Leave a comment